Race Schedule

   

Working Dates for the 2019 Schedule

More to come as we set things in stone.  We are starting a new class this year, Front Wheel Drive 4cyl.  We are trying to make some favorable adjustments to the rules that will be in line with our neighbors.

  We will update the schedule as more Concerts, Events, or Races are announced.  Check Back Often or LIKE our Facebook Page (Birch Run Speedway) for up-to-date announcements.    
  • Wednesday 4.24.19 Open Practice 3:00 PM until Dusk
  • Saturday 5.4.19 Open Practice Noon until 5 PM Rain Date for this Practice is 5.11.19
  • Wednesday 5.15.19 Open Practice 3:00 PM until Dusk
  • Friday 5.17.19 JEGS/CRA Practice
  • Saturday 5.18.19 JEGS/CRA Late Models, Late Model Sportsman, Pure Stocks, JR JEGS/CRA
  • Friday 5.24.19 Season Opening EVE of DESTRUCTION
  • Friday 5.31.19 Icar Modified Series, Pure Stocks, American Truck Class
  • Friday 6.14.19 I-75 Modified Invitational Practice and Qualifying
  • Saturday 6.15.19 I-75 Modified Invitational, Late Model Sportsman, Pure Stocks, GLOW Mods
  • Wednesday 6.19.19 Open Practice 3:00 PM until Dusk
  • Friday 6.21.19 Dixie Classic: Outlaw Super Late Models, Modifieds, Pure Stocks, All New FWD Class
  • Friday 6.28.19 EVE of DESTRUCTION
  • Friday 7.5.19 Must See Racing Winged Sprint Cars, Pure Stocks, VROA Modifieds, Midwest Compact Series, and Fireworks To End the Night!
  • Friday 7.12.19 Modifieds, Late Model Sportsman, Great Lakes Series Mini Cup, American Truck Class, FWD Class
  • Saturday 7.13.19 24 Hours of Dixie Madness
  • Sunday 7.14.19 Conclusion of 24 Hours of Dixie Madness
  • Wednesday 7.17.19 Open Practice 3:00 PM until Dusk
  • Saturday 7.20.19 Street Stock Invitational, Modifieds, FWD Class, Midwest Classic Dwarf Cars
  • Friday 7.26.19 Icar Modified Series, Pure Stocks, FWD Class
  • Friday 8.2.19 Late Model Sportsman, American Truck Series Invitational, FWD Class
  • Saturday 8.3.19 Bishop Gunn Concert
  • Friday 8.16.19 Monster Truck Throwdown: Gate Open at 4, Pit Party at 5, Engines Fire at 7, Adults $20, Kids 4-12 $10, 3 & Under FREE
  • Saturday 8.17.19 Monster Truck Throwdown: Gate Open at 4, Pit Party at 5, Engines Fire at 7, Adults $20, Kids 4-12 $10, 3 & Under FREE
  • Sunday 8.18.19 Monster Truck Throwdown: Gate Open at 11, Pit Party at 12, Engines Fire at 2, Adults $20, Kids 4-12 $10, 3 & Under FREE
  • Friday 8.23.19 Gunnar & The Grizzly Boys Concert
  • Friday 8.30.19 EVE of DESTRUCTION
  • Wednesday 9.4.19 Open Practice 2:00 PM until Dusk
  • Saturday 9.7.19 Midwest Compact Series “Border Wars”, FWD Class Invitational, Late Model Sportsman, Pure Stock Invitational
  • Saturday 9.21.19 Season Ending EVE of DESTRUCTION
  For information and questions please contact Fred Lynch at fred@birchrunmispeedway.com or frederick.m.lynch@gmail.com  You can also call me at 810-875-2732   PROMO GRAPHIC_12-29-18jpg_Page1.jpg
By